State Leadership Conference Orientations


Nominating Committee Participants

Ms. Jennifer Valotta               Belle Chase High School

Ms. Courtney Pucket              Comeaux High School

Boris Allen                               Carroll High – Medical Magnet

Lindsey Runner                      Rayne High School  

Fred Turner                             East St. John High School

State Officer Candidates

Aayan Islam                 Neville High School

Alexis Babcock              Belle Chasse High School

Britney Alexander        Lafayette High School

Christina Smith            Lafayette High School 

Gavin Stephens             Lafayette High School 

Jasmine Brown             Lafayette High School

Rebecca Trahan            Lafayette High School 


Voting Delgates

Voting Delegate Coordinator - Mr. Jared LaVergne

Academy of Our Lady -  Caroline DiPascal and Laurel Adams 

Belle Chasse - Ashley Miller and Randi Ancar

Carroll High - Diamonde Anthony and Alesha Harris 

Carroll Jr High - Lakecia Freeman and Belinda Logwood

Comeaux - Madison Hollier and Alyce Puckett

East St. John - Jacob Palmature (Missing Second Delegate)

Glen Oaks - Devantae Janatsch and Special Lendo

Hicks High - Hannah Baker and Destiny Brady 

Jennings - Trinity Capdeville and Samantha Patterson 

Lafayette - David Richards and Jada Washington 

Louisiana HOSA - Sunjay Letchuman and Thomas Su

Neville - Trey Sartor and Katie Garner 

Opelousas - Elaine Fuselier and Jeremiah Johnson 

Rayne - Carlyne Peltier and Evan Alleman 

St. Amant - Elizabeth and Labat and Starla Strait



State Advisor:  Shirlene Bender

PO Box 926

Carencro, LA  70520
Tel: 337-371-5974



©2020 by

Louisiana HOSA- Future Health Professionals